Sports

KICKBOXING Schedule: upcoming muay thai & kickboxing fights on TV

[ad_1]

In the “Kickboxing Schedule” you can find the best upcoming kickboxing, k-1 and muay thai fights scheduled for the weekend and some matches already announced for next months. We update the list of the fights weekly (usually on Thursday) choosing the most important kickboxing events from the best promotions in the world (WBC, WMC, Thai Fight, Glory, One Championship, K-1, Rizin, Rise etc) but also the most relevant muay thai fights from Thailand (Lumpinee stadium, Rajadamnern Stadium etc). We don’t post the full fight card of the events but just the most important bouts.

We try to list the upcoming kickboxing fights in chronological order adding some info like the country where the event is hosted, the television or where is it possible to watch it and if it is valid for a world title.

 

Kickboxing Schedule updated on 2024-02-08

 

Check out also the Boxing Schedule and the Mma Schedule!

 

 

 

 

Thursday, February 8th

 

FRANCE
Yohan Lidon vs Cyril Benzaquen

 

 

Friday, February 9th

 

THAILAND – ONE Friday Fights 51 (YouTube / Facebook) 7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT / 12:30 pm UK
Rambolek Chor.Ajalaboon vs Soner Sen
Avatar P.K.Saenchai vs Antar Kacem
Mohammed Boutasaa vs Dmitry Changelia

 

 

Saturday, February 10th

 

THAILAND – RWS Rajadamnern
Chaila vs View
Ruach Gordon vs Superman
Galip Celik vs Verdicchio Clemente
Super-K vs Ahavat Gordon

 

THAILAND – LWC Super Champ Lumpinee
Ongbak vs Omar Mahir

 

JAPAN – SHOOTBOXING 2024 ACT.1
Kaito vs Petchmorakot
Kotaro Yamada vs Pet Seathon Sor Saknarin
Yuki Kasahara vs Jae Min Son

 

 

[ad_2]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button