PSL 2024: Full List of Commentators and Presenters • ProBatsman

Waqar Younis
Waqar Younis | Source:

The much-anticipated ninth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 is set to kick off on February 17, with the final of the tournament scheduled to be played on March 18.

The defending champions, Lahore Qalandars, led by Shaheen Shah Afridi, will go head-to-head against the Shadab Khan-led Islamabad United in the opening match of PSL 2024 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

With the main event around the corner, the Pakistan Cricket Boats (PCB) announced the list of commentators for the upcoming month-long cricket bonanza.

Renowned names like Danny Morrison, Michael Clarke, Ramiz Raja, Ian Bishop, and Bazid Khan are among the prominent names featured in the list.

Commentators List for Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024:

Ramiz Raja, Waqar Younis, Aamri Sohail, Sana Mir, Bazid Khan, Urooz Mumtaz, Marina Iqbal, Ian Bishop, Michael Clarke, Danny Morrison, Simon Doull, Pommie Mbangwa, Mark Butcher, Skandar Bakht, Dominic Cork, Tario Saeed, Ali Younis, Mike Haysman

Meanwhile, Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas have been picked up as the sports presenter for the tournament.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button