Sports

Week 6 Schedule and Links

[ad_1]

MEET WEEK 6
Thursday, February 8
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
Stout, Hamline @ Winona State Scores FREE1
FREE2
Friday, February 9
6:00pm ET/
3:00pm PT
[3] LSU
@ [19] Georgia
Scores SECN
6:00pm ET/
3:00pm PT
[21] Ball State
@ Central Michigan
Scores
6:00pm ET/
3:00pm PT
Temple @ Penn Scores ESPN+
6:30pm ET/
3:30pm PT
Penn State
@ [15] Ohio State
Scores BTN+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
[12] Missouri
@ [5] Kentucky
SEC+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
[25] Illinois
@ [10] Michigan State
Scores BTN+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
[23] Clemson @ Pitt Scores ACC+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
Iowa @ Rutgers Scores BTN+
7:00pm ET/
4:00pm PT
Simpson @ Eau Claire Scores FREE
7:30pm ET/
4:30pm PT
[13] Arkansas
@ [6] Florida
Scores ESPN
8:00pm ET/
5:00pm PT
BYU, Utah State, TWU
@ [1] Oklahoma
Scores ESPN+
8:00pm ET/
5:00pm PT
Western Michigan, La Crosse, Whitewater @ Northern Illinois NIU($)
8:00pm ET/
5:00pm PT
Alaska, Talladega @ Centenary Scores YT
9:00pm ET/
6:00pm PT
[7] Alabama
@ [14] Auburn
Scores SECN
9:00pm ET/
6:00pm PT
Boise State @ Southern Utah SU($)
9:00pm ET/
6:00pm PT
Sacramento State, SEMO @ Air Force Scores FREE
9:30pm ET/
6:30pm PT
[20] Arizona State
@ Stanford
Scores FREE
10:00pm ET/
7:00pm PT
UC Davis @ San Jose State Scores FREE
11:00pm ET/
8:00pm PT
[8] UCLA
@ [18] Oregon State
Scores P12N
Saturday, February 10
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Ursinus @ West Chester
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Springfield, Rhode Island @ Southern Connecticut FREE
2:00pm ET/
11:00am PT
Oshkosh @ Gustavus Adolphus
3:00pm ET/
12:00pm PT
[4] Utah @ Washington Scores P12N
5:00pm ET/
2:00pm PT
[11] Michigan
@ [16] Minnesota
Scores BTN+
6:00pm ET/
3:00pm PT
[24] Nebraska @ Maryland BTN+
Sunday, February 11
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Northern Illinois @ Kent State Scores ESPN+
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Towson, Rutgers, Brown @ New Hampshire
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Illinois State @ Lindenwood ESPN+
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
Bridgeport, Southern Connecticut @ Yale
1:00pm ET/
10:00am PT
LIU, Ithaca, Brockport, Cortland, Utica @ Cornell Scores ESPN+
1:30pm ET/
10:30am PT
Alaska, Greenville, Talladega @ Centenary Scores YT
2:00pm ET/
11:00am PT
West Virginia, Eastern Michigan, Fisk @ Bowling Green Scores YT
3:00pm ET/
12:00pm PT
[17] Arizona @ [2] Cal Scores FREE
4:00pm ET/
1:00pm PT
[22] Iowa State, SEMO
@ [9] Denver
Scores DU($)
4:00pm ET/
1:00pm PT
North Carolina @ NC State ACCN
Wednesday, February 14
6:30pm ET/
3:30pm PT
Ithaca @ Cortland

Meets after Sunday are considered part of week 7 for ranking purposes.


Meets marked ESPN, SECN, ACCN, BTN, and P12N will be broadcast live on TV on ESPN, the SEC Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, or Pac-12 Network and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a log-in from a TV provider. Outside the US, P12N meets can be streamed here.

Meets marked SEC+ and ACC+ may be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have a log-in from a TV provider subscription that includes the SEC Network and ACC Network.

Meets marked BTN+ may be streamed through a separate paid subscription to BTN+ ($15/month)

Meets marked ESPN+ may be streamed through a separate paid subscription to ESPN+ ($11/month)

Meets marked FREE are free at the link provided from a school-specific stream, Virtius, or via Pac-12 Insider.

Meets marked School($) mean you have to pay for a separate subscription to that school’s specific streaming service.

YT is YouTube.

[ad_2]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button